Suzanne Russo


Fisayo Fadelu

Chief Financial Officer & General Counsel

Scott Hinson

Chief Technology Officer

Grant P. Fisher

Chief Information Officer

Rachel Jenkins

Director of Operations

Josey Fatzinger

Administrative Assistant

James DelVesco

Senior Programmer

Esha Choudhary

Database Administrator

Joshua Ondrusek


Richard Smith

Master Electrician

Andrea Tosi

Power Systems Specialist

Pecan Street is governed by a board of directors.
Current board members are:

Jim Marston


Political Affairs, Environmental Defense Fund

Dr. Michael Webber

Vice-Chairman & Treasurer

Deputy Director of the Energy Institute, Josey Centennial Fellow in Energy Resources, University of Texas at Austin

Carole Baker

Texas Water Foundation

Callie Turley

Clean Energy & Power Technology, Greater Austin Chamber of Commerce

Debbie Kimberly


Customer Energy Solutions, Austin Energy

Todd Cowen

Director for Energy, David R. Atkinson Center for a Sustainable Future, Cornell University

Emma M. Stewart, Ph.D.

Infrastructure Systems, Cyber and Physical Resilience, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Mitch Jacobson

Director, Austin Technology Incubator

Cora L Hilliard

Hilliard Resources

Iga Hallberg

Principal, PivotMKTG