Pecan Street Inc. We provide utilities, technology companies and university researchers access to the world’s best data on consumer energy and water consumption behavior, testing and verification of technology solutions, and commercialization services to help them bring their innovations to market faster. Fri, 16 Mar 2018 17:01:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Press Release: Pecan Street Inc. Names Suzanne Russo CEO Fri, 02 Mar 2018 18:30:07 +0000 Press Release: Pecan Street PLATFORM Provides Testing, Validation and Market Entry Support for Energy Tech Startups Mon, 08 Jan 2018 17:33:39 +0000 Attention startups! Apply to be part of Pecan Street’s PLATFORM for Product Launch Fri, 15 Dec 2017 19:42:13 +0000 learn more and apply here.]]> EDF Uses Pecan Street Data to Show Solar and EVs Cut Emissions and Water Use Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:27:03 +0000 Pecan Street Opens Student Research Competition Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:14:49 +0000 Energy Research Organization Testing New Waters Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:39:02 +0000 UT Inventor John Goodenough on Verge of Another Revolution in Battery Tech Wed, 01 Mar 2017 18:50:34 +0000 Home Is Where the Smart Is: First-of-its-Kind Study Reveals Importance of Smart Technology and Low-Water Clean Energy Mon, 07 Nov 2016 22:11:34 +0000 Solar Power On Brink Of Huge Boom, Social Research Indicates Mon, 03 Oct 2016 12:02:58 +0000 Forbes: Hawaii Sitting On The Lid Of A Solar Explosion Sun, 02 Oct 2016 11:57:46 +0000